İLETİŞİM

ARABAHABERCİSİ.COM & ARABA HABERCİSİ DERGİSİ

Yayın Direktörü

Sedef Tosun

sedef@msemedya.com

 

Yayın Yönetmeni

Murat Tosun

murat@msemedya.com

 

Kreatif Direktör

Arzu Arat

arzu@msemedya.com

 

Marka Direktörü

Simge Özdemir

simge@msemedya.com

 

Editörler

Uğur Vonal

ugur@msemedya.com

Emre Kara

emre@msemedya.com

Umut Rallas

umut@msemedya.com

 

Fotoğraf Editörü

Özgür Karakaya

ozgur@msemedya.com

 

Küçük İlanlar

Ulaş Okan

quickajans@gmail.com

 

İletişim/Reklam

arabahabercisi@msemedya.com

 

MSE Medya adına İmtiyaz Sahibi Huriye Sedef Tosun (Sorumlu)

Adres: Barış Mahallesi, Mehmetçik Caddesi, Westside 2 Sitesi, A3 Blok Daire 21

Beylikdüzü/İstanbul

Telefon: 0530 874 45 41 & 0212 812 45 20